يوضح خبير Semalt ماهية التسويق المؤثر


قائمة المحتويات

  1. مقدمة
  2. ما هو التسويق المؤثر؟
  3. الابتداء مع التسويق المؤثر
  4. فوائد التسويق المؤثر
  5. استنتاج

1 المقدمة

عندما يتعلق الأمر باستراتيجيات العلامة التجارية ، فإن العديد من الشركات والشركات عبر الإنترنت تدرك قيمة العمل مع المؤثرين. سمحت وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للشركات ليس فقط بتعريض منتجاتها وخدماتها لجمهورها ولكن أيضًا تطوير علاقات قوية مع المستهلكين.

علاوة على ذلك ، أدى جذب المشاهير إلى منصات مثل Facebook و Twitter إلى زيادة الوعي بين عامة الناس بالعلامات التجارية وعروضها. لا يمكن تجاهل قوة المشاهير والمؤثرين ، خاصة وأن كلاهما لديه القدرة على التأثير على ملايين الأشخاص من خلال تفاعل بسيط على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

في منشور المدونة هذا ، سيمالت يشرح ما هو التسويق المؤثر وكيفية استخدامه لعملك أو مؤسستك.

2. ما هو التسويق المؤثر؟

ببساطة ، هو استخدام تأييد المشاهير/المؤثرين/المشهورين للترويج لنشاط تجاري أو خدمة أو منتج أو مؤسسة كمتحدث رسمي. غالبًا ما تكون هذه الشركات المعتمدة من المشاهير نتاجًا لاتفاقية بين شركة وفناني أداء أو قد تكون منتجات مستقلة معتمدة من قبل شخص لديه سلطة تأييد.

في عالم التسويق عبر الإنترنت ، يمكن أن يساعد استخدام موافقات المشاهير في بناء الثقة ، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى مبيعات أكثر مما كنت ستحصل عليه بخلاف ذلك. السبب في ذلك بسيط: عندما يثق شخص ما في فرد أو علامة تجارية ، سيكون على استعداد للسماح لذلك الفرد أو العلامة التجارية باستخدام اسمه أو منتجاته أو علامته التجارية جنبًا إلى جنب مع رسالته.

هذا يخلق وضعًا مربحًا للطرفين. يحصل المسوق على الترويج لعلامته التجارية أو خدمته أو منتجه ، واكتساب دعاية للمنتج ، ورؤية عالية ، ومبيعات ضخمة بينما يحصل المشاهير على كسب المال من التأييد ، والحصول على منتجات مجانية ، وربما يتم لصق وجههم على المنتجات مما يزيد من بروزهم .

3. البدء في التسويق المؤثر

ومع ذلك ، قبل أن تتمكن من إنشاء حملتك المؤثرة ، تحتاج إلى تحديد ما إذا كان يمكنك الوثوق بهؤلاء المشاهير/المؤثرين أم لا. يجب أن تكون على دراية بسمعتها وتأثيرها على علامتك التجارية. تتطلب الثقة الكثير من الوقت والجهد والبحث من جانبك. بعد كل شيء ، سمعة علامتك التجارية على المحك.

عندما تقرر أنه يمكنك الوثوق بالمشاهير أو المؤثرين الذين تعمل معهم ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إلقاء نظرة على ما فعلوه من قبل في عروضهم الترويجية وأي مؤثرين سابقين على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ربما عملوا معهم.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا وجدت أن أحد المشاهير لديه تاريخ في إنشاء حملات ناجحة ومعروف أيضًا بأمانته ، فقد ترغب في بدء العمل معهم على الفور. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا لم تكن على دراية بسمعة شراكة المؤثر ، فقد تفكر في محاولة العمل معهم في مشروع صغير أولاً.

ما يعمل بشكل أفضل لكليكما

قبل وضع اللمسات الأخيرة على أي خطط للشراكة مع مؤثر ، تحتاج أولاً إلى معرفة ما إذا كان موضوع عملك يتوافق مع ما يمثله المؤثر. على سبيل المثال ، لن يوافق بعض المؤثرين أبدًا على المصادقة على منتج يعتمد على الماريجوانا ، بغض النظر عن مدى كونه طبيًا أو قانونيًا. أيضًا ، ستحتاج إلى سؤالهم عن المحتوى الذي يرغبون في رؤيته مميزًا على صفحتهم ومعرفة ما إذا كان يتطابق مع إستراتيجيتك التسويقية. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فقد يكون لديك تركيبة رابحة بين يديك.

خلق استراتيجية

بمجرد أن تحدد أن لديك مزيجًا جيدًا مع الشخص المشهور الذي قد يكون مؤيدًا لك ، فقد حان الوقت لإنشاء استراتيجيتك. إذا لم يكن لديك بالفعل استراتيجية داخلية ، فقد حان الوقت للبحث عن شركة تسويق مؤثرة يمكنها مساعدتك في البدء. Semalt هي واحدة من أفضل الشركات التي يمكن أن تساعدك على البدء في استراتيجية المؤثر الخاصة بك. معهم ، ستلاحظ معدل دوران كبير في استراتيجية التسويق المؤثر الخاصة بك.


معرفة ما يصلح لجمهورك المستهدف

تحتاج إلى فهم ما يعتبره جمهورك المستهدف جديرًا واستخدام ذلك للحصول عليه. على سبيل المثال ، فيما يتعلق باستراتيجيات التسويق المؤثر للشباب ، فقد تم الإبلاغ على نطاق واسع أن جيل الشباب لا يهتم كثيرًا بالعلامات التجارية كما تفعل الأجيال الأكبر سناً. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في استهداف هذا الجيل الأصغر سنًا ، فعليك التفكير خارج الصندوق.

أفضل طريقة لجذب انتباه هذا الجيل هي من خلال الترويج للمتعة والمؤثر المفضل لديهم. على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكنك استخدام باراك أوباما كمؤثر ترويجي لمنتج يستهدف الجيل Z. لن يروا حتى الترويج ناهيك عن التأثر ولكن جرب Billie Eilish أو Jojo Siwa وقد تولد المزيد من الزيارات و تحقيق مبيعات أكثر بكثير مما تتخيله.

فهم التسويق المؤثر

يعرف معظم الناس ، ولكن لا يتذكر الجميع أن المشاهير والمؤثرين هم مجرد أفراد. لذلك ، فإن تأييدهم لا يعكس بالضرورة وجهات نظر وآراء الشركات أو المنظمات التي أقروها. هناك أوقات تحتاج فيها العلامات التجارية إلى الوصول إلى الجماهير المستهدفة ولكن يجب عليها أيضًا التأكد من أن أي صفقة تبرمها مع المؤثرين لا تؤثر على سمعتها بأي شكل من الأشكال.

إلى جانب ذلك ، يستغرق المشاهير والمؤثرين وقتًا لبناء علاقة جيدة مع متابعيهم/جمهورهم. ومن ثم ، تحتاج الشركات إلى فهم أنه ليس كل المؤثرين يرغبون في العمل معهم إذا أدركوا أن ذلك قد يؤثر على علامتهم التجارية/سمعتهم التي كانوا يحاولون الحفاظ عليها لفترة طويلة.

4. فوائد التسويق المؤثر

فوائد التسويق المؤثر عديدة جدًا. يمكنك استخدامه لزيادة قاعدة عملائك ، وجذب المزيد من الزيارات إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك ، وبناء الوعي بالعلامة التجارية ، وتحسين تصنيفات محرك البحث الخاص بك ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. إذن لماذا يعتبر التسويق المؤثر مهمًا جدًا؟ هناك العديد من الأسباب.

1. طريقة ممتازة لإخراج رسالتك

الميزة الأولى والأكثر وضوحًا للتسويق المؤثر هي أنه طريقة رائعة لإيصال رسالتك إلى السوق أو الجمهور المستهدف. اليوم ، أصبح المستهلكون أكثر وعياً من أي وقت مضى حول من يتعاملون معه. إذا كنت رائد أعمال وترغب في الوصول إلى سوقك المحلي ، فإن استخدام التسويق المؤثر أمر منطقي.

معظم رواد الأعمال الذين يحاولون القيام بذلك بمفردهم يسقطون على وجوههم لأن الأمر يستغرق وقتًا لبناء العلاقات واكتساب الثقة. الثقة شيء لا يمكنك إنشاؤه فقط ؛ يجب أن تكتسب. هذا هو السبب في أن التسويق المؤثر قوي للغاية. أنت لا تكتسب المصداقية فقط مع الأشخاص الذين تحاول الوصول إليهم ولكن أيضًا مع الآخرين خارج هدفك الرئيسي.


II. روابط خلفية عالية السلطة

الميزة الثانية للتسويق المؤثر ، والتي يجب أن تكون واضحة الآن ، هي كل تلك الروابط الخلفية التي ستحصل عليها. كل واحد من هذه الروابط الخلفية مهم ، وهذه ليست مجرد روابط تأخذك إلى موقع آخر. هذه الروابط الخلفية لها معنى وراءها - على سبيل المثال ، إذا تمكنت من الحصول على بعضها أمام بعض محركات البحث الرئيسية ، فهذه روابط خلفية محتملة لموقعك. إذا تمكنت من الحصول على عدد قليل من هذه الروابط الخلفية عالية الجودة ، فيمكنك أن تتمتع بقوة كبيرة مع محركات البحث.

ثالثا. زيادة الوصول

ربما تكون الميزة الثالثة الأكثر أهمية هي أن التسويق المؤثر يسمح لك بالوصول ليس فقط إلى السوق المستهدف ولكن أيضًا إلى العديد من الأسواق الأخرى. يعمل بعض المسوقين فقط مع مجموعة واحدة من المتابعين ، بينما قد يكون لدى البعض الآخر آلاف المتابعين. في كل حالة ، سينشر هؤلاء المتابعون رسالتك أكثر. يتيح لك ذلك التسويق للأسواق التي ربما لن تتمكن عادةً من الوصول إليها ، مما يجعل عملك أكثر نجاحًا.

رابعا. بناء مجتمع شخصي مع أتباع جدد

هناك أيضًا بعض الفوائد الأخرى عند العمل مع المؤثرين على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. لديك فائدة إضافية تتمثل في القدرة على الاتصال بهؤلاء المتابعين مباشرة. يسمح لك هذا بالإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديهم أو مناقشة أي قضايا قد يواجهونها. من خلال القيام بذلك ، فإنك تمنحهم الفرصة للتفاعل معك شخصيًا ، وهو أمر جيد دائمًا.


نطاق واسع من الجمهور

شيء آخر رائع في التسويق المؤثر هو النطاق الواسع للجماهير التي يمكنك الوصول إليها. العلامات التجارية التي تركز على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لديها فرصة للوصول إلى جمهور مستهدف للغاية. إذا ركزت فقط على جمهور معين ، فهناك احتمال كبير بأن تحصل على نسبة معينة فقط من جمهورك المحتمل.

من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن للعلامة التجارية التي لديها العديد من الجماهير المختلفة الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الأشخاص. من خلال وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الأشخاص الذين ربما لم تصل إليهم بطرق الإعلان التقليدية. بعض الناس يفضلونه على الإعلانات التلفزيونية والإعلانات الإذاعية.


5. الخلاصة

لنفترض أنك تريد الاستفادة من الموارد الهائلة للعملاء المحتملين على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل Facebook و YouTube و Twitter. في هذه الحالة ، من المنطقي النظر في التسويق المؤثر. يسمح لك التسويق المؤثر بتطوير علاقة جيدة مع الأفراد المؤثرين ، وبالتالي ، اكتساب عرض لعلامتك التجارية.

بمجرد العمل مع المؤثرين ، ستتمكن من تزويدهم بالمحتوى ذي الصلة بمتابعيهم وتقديم علامتك التجارية إليهم لجعلهم يريدون الشراء منك. في بعض الحالات ، قد ينصحك المؤثر بالمحتوى المناسب الذي يجب أن تنشئه لأنهم يعرفون ما هو أفضل ما يجذب متابعيه ، والذي يصادف أن يكون السوق أو الجمهور المستهدف.

علاوة على ذلك ، من خلال استراتيجيات تسويق المحتوى وبرامج التسويق ، يمكنك تطوير قاعدة المعجبين بك ، وهو أمر مهم دائمًا في مكافحة البريد العشوائي. أخيرًا ، بمساعدة المؤثرين ، يمكنك نشر الكلمة عن عملك مع بناء علاقات وسمعة إيجابية في هذه الصناعة في نفس الوقت. على الرغم من أن التسويق المؤثر قد يكون مكلفًا ، إلا أنه يحقق نتائجه بالتأكيد على المدى الطويل. هذه العلاقات تستحق الاستثمار. والنتيجة هي زيادة كبيرة في شعبية علامتك التجارية ، وزيادة في حجم حركة المرور إلى موقعك ، وبالطبع مبيعات ضخمة.



mass gmail

Semalt Expert Explains What Influencer Marketing Is


Table Of Content

  1. Introduction
  2. What Is Influencer Marketing?
  3. Getting Started With Influencer Marketing
  4. Benefits Of Influencer Marketing
  5. Conclusion

1. Introduction

When it comes to brand strategies, many online businesses and companies realize the value of working with influencers. Social media has allowed companies to not only expose their products and services to their audience but also develop strong relationships with their consumers. 

Furthermore, the attraction of celebrities to platforms like Facebook and Twitter has increased awareness among the general public of brands and their offerings. The power of celebrities and influencers cannot be ignored, especially as both have the ability to influence millions of people through simple social media interaction.

In this blog post, Semalt explains what influencer marketing is and how to use it for your business or organization.

2. What Is Influencer Marketing? 

Simply put, it is the use of celebrity / influencer / popular person endorsements to promote a business, service, product, or organization as a spokesperson. These celebrity-endorsed businesses are often the product of either an agreement between a company and a performer or they may be independent products endorsed by someone with an endorsement authority. 

In the world of internet marketing, the use of celebrity endorsements can help establish trust, which can potentially lead to more sales than you'd have otherwise had. The reason for this is simple: when someone has trust in an individual or brand, they will be willing to allow that individual or brand to use their name, products, or brand in conjunction with their message. 

This creates a win-win situation for both parties. The marketer gets to promote their brand, service, or product, gain product publicity, elevated visibility, and huge sales while the celebrity gets to make money from the endorsement, get free products, and possibly have their face plastered on products thereby increasing their prominence.

3. Getting Started With Influencer Marketing

However, before you can create your influencer campaign, you need to determine whether or not you can trust these particular celebrities / influencers. You need to be aware of their reputation and the impact it can have on your brand. Trust requires a lot of time, effort, and research on your part. After all, your brand's reputation is at stake.

When you've decided that you can trust the celebrities or influencers you are working with, you then need to look at what they have done before with their promotions and any previous social media influencers they may have worked with. 

For instance, if you find that one of the celebrities has a history of creating successful campaigns and is also well known for their honesty, you might want to get work started straight away with them. On the other hand, if you aren't aware of an influencer's partnership reputation, you might consider trying to work with them on a small project first.

What Works Best For Both Of You

Before you finalize any plans to partner with an influencer, you first need to find out if what your business is about aligns with what the influencer stands for. For instance, some influencers would never agree to endorse a marijuana-based product, no matter how medicinal or legal you claim it is. Also, you'll need to ask them about the content they would like to see featured on their page and see if it matches up with your marketing strategy. If it does, then you may have a winning combination on your hands.

Creating A Strategy

Once you have determined that you have a good combination with your would-be celebrity endorser, it is time to create your strategy. If you do not already have an in-house strategy in place, it is time to look for an influencer marketing company that can help you get started. Semalt is one of the best companies that can help you get started with your influencer strategy. With them, you'd notice a considerable turnover in your influencer marketing strategy.


Knowing What Works For Your Target Audience

You need to understand what your target audience considers worthy and use that to get them. For instance, in terms of influencer marketing strategies for the youth, it has been widely reported that the younger generation doesn't care as much about brands as older generations do. Therefore, if you want to target this younger generation, you should think outside of the box. 

The best way to attract the attention of this generation is through the promotion of fun and a favorite influencer of theirs. For instance, you can't use Barack Obama as a promotional influencer for a product targeted at the Gen Z. They won't even see the promotion let alone be influenced but try Billie Eilish or Jojo Siwa and you just might generate more traffic and make much more sales than you could ever imagine.

Understanding Influencer Marketing

Most people know, but not all remember that celebrities and influencers are mere individuals. Therefore, their endorsement does not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of the businesses or organizations they endorsed. There are times when brands need to reach out to target audiences but must also make sure that any deal they strike with the influencers does not affect their reputation in any way. 

Besides, it takes time for celebrities and influencers to build a good relationship with their followers / audience. Hence, businesses need to understand that not all influencers would want to work with them if they realize that it could affect their brand / reputation that they've been trying to uphold for a long while.

4. Benefits Of Influencer Marketing

The benefits of influencer marketing are very numerous. You can use it to increase your customer base, drive more traffic to your website, build brand awareness, improve your search engine rankings, and much more. So why is influencer marketing so important? There are many reasons.

I. Excellent Way To Put Out Your Message

The first and the most obvious benefit of influencer marketing is that it's a great way to get your message out to your target market or audience. Today, consumers are much more aware than ever before about who they are dealing with. If you're an entrepreneur who wants to reach out to your local market, then using influencer marketing makes sense.

Most entrepreneurs who try to do it alone fall flat on their faces because it takes time to build relationships and gain trust. Trust is something that you cannot just create; it has to be earned. This is why influencer marketing is so powerful. You not only gain credibility with the people you're trying to reach but also others outside your main target. 


II. High Authority Backlinks

The second benefit of influencer marketing, which should be obvious by now, is all of those backlinks you'll get. Every single one of those backlinks counts, and these are not just links that take you to another site. Those backlinks have meaning behind them - like, for example, if you manage to get some in front of some major search engines, these are potential backlinks for your site. If you manage to get a few of these high-caliber backlinks, then you can have great power with the search engines.

III. Increased Reach

Perhaps the third most important benefit is that influencer marketing allows you to reach not only your target market but also many others. Some marketers work solely with a single group of followers, while others may have thousands of followers. In each case, these followers will spread your message around even more. This allows you to market to markets that you probably wouldn't normally be able to reach, which makes your business more successful.

IV. Building A Personal Community With New Followers

There are also some other benefits when working with influencers on social media. You have the added benefit of being able to make contact with these followers directly. This allows you to answer any questions they may have or discuss any issues they may face. By doing this, you are giving them the opportunity to engage with you personally, which is always a good thing.


V. Wide Range Of Audience

Another thing that is great about influencer marketing is the wide range of audiences that you can reach. Brands that focus on social media have an opportunity to reach an extremely targeted audience. If you only focus on one particular audience, there's a good chance that you'll only get a certain percentage of your potential audience. 

On the other hand, a brand with several different audiences can reach a wider variety of people. Through social media, you can reach people who you may not have reached with conventional advertising methods. Some people prefer it over television commercials and radio ads.


5. Conclusion

Suppose you want to tap into the massive resource of potential customers on social media platforms such as Facebook, YouTube, and Twitter. In that case, it makes sense to look into influencer marketing. Influencer marketing allows you to develop a good relationship with influential individuals, and in turn, gain exposure for your brand.

Once you work with influencers, you'll be able to provide them with content relevant to their followers and introduce your brand to them to make them wanna buy from you. In some cases, the influencer might even advise you on the appropriate content you should create because they know what appeals best to their followers, which happens to be your target market or audience.

Furthermore, with content marketing strategies and marketing programs, you can develop your fan base, which is always important in fighting against spam. Finally, with the help of influencers, you can spread the word about your business while simultaneously building relationships and a positive reputation in the industry. Although influencer marketing could be expensive, it certainly brings in its results in the long run. These relationships are worth the investment. The result is a significant increase in the popularity of your brand, a boost in the amount of traffic to your site, and, of course, huge sales.



mass gmail